Rig Welder Forums  

Go Back   Rig Welder Forums > General Welding Questions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-13-2012, 08:18 AM
Okie83 Okie83 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Oklahoma
Posts: 13
Sae300

I just got the new sae300 redface I was just Guna buy another gas machine until I talked to everyone and they convinced me it's the best thing around I like it but it's like learning all over with the continues course setting I was wondering if anyone had any tips on it iv only worked it about 60hrs. So far welds great just use to my old 200. Another question is if I can run a cables remote or do I have to have the Lincoln remote?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-13-2012, 11:24 AM
empireweldingllc empireweldingllc is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Northern Utah
Posts: 79
Re: Sae300

Cables has a remote set up for it. They have a website now.

http://www.cablecontrolkits.com/index.php

It's the set up in the middle picture on the main page.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-13-2012, 12:58 PM
Okie83 Okie83 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Oklahoma
Posts: 13
Re: Sae300

Thanks man I couldn't find the site
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
sae300

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:51 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.